Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Otago Business School Dean's ListThe Otago Business School's Dean's List recognises and celebrates excellence in academic achievement for students enrolled in the Bachelor of Commerce degree. We congratulate those students who have made the list from across all disciplines in the School.

To qualify, students are likely to be in the top 5% of their class, with a grade average of 7.5 or higher. Students must be enrolled full time and are also required to complete a minimum of 90 points worth of Commerce papers in any qualifying year.

Otago Business School Dean's List 2022

Sean Angus
Sarah-Joy Aruwa
Izaty Azmi
Toby Bennett
Jasmine Bridge
Jorgia Bult
Yufei Cao
Charlotte Carlton
Michael Chatwin
Katelin Cheung
Sarah Choice
Cindy Chou
Shane Crawford
Oscar Crowe
Mikayla Crozier
Cameron Cunningham
Sam Davey
Olivia Deane
Sam Devoy
Emmy Donnelly-Davey
Sam Duncan
Jasmin Dunn
Hannah Elliott
Jocelyn Fellowes
Matthew Garry
David Gough
Cameron Grubb
Henriikka Halonen
Shaelyn Hattle
Cate Henderson
Tiffany Horton
Aaron Jones
Sarah Knoef
Benedict Kyle
Gary Lin
Emily Mahon
Finley Mahoney
Liam Maitland
Olivia McLennan
Harry McMillan
Joe Milio
Matthew Miller
Jess Miller
Sophie Mills
Hamish Mills
Vincent Mooney
Hayden Neale
Grace Newland
Maddie Newman
Crystal Norman
Sophie Oliver
Krupali Patel
Josh Pedley
Mason Prentice
Sofia Read
Gemma Richards
Sean Roberton
Duncan Roff
Leo Secker
George Sladden
Hannah Smith
Ben Smith
Claudia Smith
Demitra Soulis
Campbell Stewart
Brooke Sweeney
Liam Taylor
Sam Teal
Wand Tee
Olivia Tippen
Luke Tisch
Lucy Trotter
Will Twiss
Alex Walton
Thomas Watene
James Watson
Connor Wilkins
Jacob Will
Lachlan Williams
Angus Wills
Jess Wingate
Sam Woolley
Grace Wynne
Matthew Yarndley

EQUIS logo AACSB logo AAPBS logo Global Business School Network logoFair Trade Certified PIM logo QS Stars logo.World Leisure Organisation logo

Back to top