Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Teaching staff at the School of Physiotherapy

Dunedin staff

Rosey Acker

Physiotherapist 
Tel +64 3 479 7473
Email rosey.acker@otago.ac.nz


Rebecca Armstrong

Acting Clinical Education Programme Lead / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 471 6943
Email rebecca.armstrong@otago.ac.nz


Lisa Brits 

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email lisa.brits@otago.ac.nz


Matthew Dick

Director of Clinics / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5920
Email matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz


Gerard Farrell

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email gerard.farrell@otago.ac.nz


Nicole Farrell

Professional Practice Fellow (Parental Leave)
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email nicole.farrell@otago.ac.nz


Claire Hargest

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5424
Email claire.hargest@otago.ac.nz


Chris Higgs (on secondment to WellSouth)

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 471 6943
Email chris.higgs@otago.ac.nz

Chris Higgs' profile


Gail Hyland

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email gail.hyland@otago.ac.nz


Clare Kenneally

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email clare.kenneally@otago.ac.nz


Chris Livesey  (Parental Leave)

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email chris.livesey@otago.ac.nz


Liam Miller

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email liam.miller@otago.ac.nz


Julian O'Hagan

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 479 5757
Email julian.ohagan@otago.ac.nz

Julian O'Hagan's profile


Donna Smith

Professional Practice Fellow / International Student Support
Tel +64 3 479 5424
Email donna.smith@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of Page

Christchurch centre

Heather Patterson

Centre Co-ordinator / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 244 1032
Email heather.patterson@otago.ac.nz


Tayler Adam

Professional Practice Fellow
Email tayler.adam@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of Page

Christchurch clinic

Alister George

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email alister.george@otago.ac.nz


Lisa McKinnon

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email lisa.mckinnon@otago.ac.nz

Read Lisa McKinnon's profile here


Dr Olivia Stone

Practice Manager Christchurch Clinic/Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email olivia.stone@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Olivia Stone's profile here


Harry Weeds

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email harry.weeds@otago.ac.nz


Benjamin Harry

New Graduate
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email benjamin.harry@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of Page

Wellington centre

Liz Kemp

Centre Co-ordinator / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 4 385 5420
Email Liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of Page

Clinical educators

North Island

Jacqui Plater

Hawkes Bay
Email jacqui.plater@otago.ac.nz


Rebekah Higgs 

Palmerston North
Email rhiggs@otago.ac.nz


Katy McClean

Wairarapa
Email katy.mcclean@otago.ac.nz


Rachael Gallagher

Wanganui
Email rachael.gallagher@otago.ac.nz


Ruth Bevan

Wellington
Email ruth.bevan@otago.ac.nz


Ryan Rodger

Wellington
Email ryan.rodger@otago.ac.nz


Daniel Seller

Wellington
Email daniel.seller@otago.ac.nz


Liz Kemp

Hutt Valley
Email liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of Page

South Island

Alice Scranney

Nelson
Email alice.scranney@otago.ac.nz


Mandy McCulloch

Timaru
Email mandy.mcculloch@otago.ac.nz


Sannah Aitcheson 

Dunedin
Email sannah.aitcheson@otago.ac.nz


Annabel Eberlein

Invercargill
Email annabel.eberlein@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of Page