Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Teaching staff at the School of Physiotherapy

Dunedin staff

Rosey Acker

Physiotherapist (New Graduate)
Tel 64 3 479 7473
Email rosey.acker@otago.ac.nz


Lisa Brits 

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email lisa.brits@otago.ac.nz


Katrina Pōtiki Bryant 

Professional Practice Fellow and Māori Liaison Officer
Tel 64 3 479 7473
Email katrina.bryant@otago.ac.nz


Matthew Dick

Acting Director of Dunedin Clinic/Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5920
Email matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz


Gerard Farrell

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email gerard.farrell@otago.ac.nz


Nicole Farrell

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email nicole.farrell@otago.ac.nz


Emily Gray

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5424
email emily.gray@otago.ac.nz

Emily Gray's profile


Claire Hargest

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5424
Email claire.hargest@otago.ac.nz


Chris Higgs

Clinical Education Programme Lead / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 471 6943
Email chris.higgs@otago.ac.nz

Chris Higgs' profile


Stuart Horton

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email stuart.horton@otago.ac.nz

Stuart Horton's profile


Gail Hyland

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email gail.hyland@otago.ac.nz


Chris Livesey

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email chris.livesey@otago.ac.nz


Julian O'Hagan

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email julian.ohagan@otago.ac.nz

Julian O'Hagan's profile


Donna Smith

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5424
Email donna.smith@otago.ac.nz


Karen Taylor

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email karen.taylor@otago.ac.nz


Evelyn Tulloch

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email evelyn.tulloch@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Christchurch centre

Rose Plowman

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 364 0692
Email rose.plowman@otago.ac.nz


Sandy Ferdinand

Centre Co-ordinator / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 364 0692
Email sandra.ferdinand@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of Page

Christchurch clinic

Alister George

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email alister.george@otago.ac.nz


Lisa McKinnon

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email lisa.mckinnon@otago.ac.nz

Read Lisa McKinnon's profile here


Dr Olivia Stone

Acting Director of Christchurch Clinic/Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email olivia.stone@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Olivia Stone's profile here


Gillian Tan

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email gillian.tan@otago.ac.nz


Charlene Wills

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email charlene.wills@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of Page

Wellington centre

Liz Kemp

Centre Co-ordinator / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 4 385 5420
Email Liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of Page

Clinical educators

North Island

Jacqui Plater

Hawkes Bay
Email jacqui.plater@otago.ac.nz


Rebekah Higgs (parental leave) contact Rachael Gallagher

Palmerston North
Email rachael.gallagher@otago.ac.nz


Martin Kidd

Wairarapa
Email martin.kidd@otago.ac.nz


Rachael Gallagher

Wanganui
Email rachael.gallagher@otago.ac.nz


Megan Bishop

Wellington
Email megan.bishop@otago.ac.nz


Ruth Bevan

Wellington
Email ruth.bevan@otago.ac.nz


Ryan Rodger

Wellington
Email ryan.rodger@otago.ac.nz


Daniel Seller

Wellington
Email daniel.seller@otago.ac.nz


Liz Kemp

Hutt Valley
Email liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of Page

South Island

Alice Scranney

Nelson
Email alice.scranney@otago.ac.nz


Mandy McCulloch

Timaru
Email mandy.mcculloch@otago.ac.nz


Sannah Aitcheson (Parental Leave) contact Ewan Kennedy

Dunedin
Email ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz


Amy Mepham 

Dunedin
Email amy.mepham@otago.ac.nz


Sarah Rhodes

Dunedin
Email sarah.rhodes@otago.ac.nz


Elaine Weatherston

Dunedin
Email elaine.weatherston@otago.ac.nz


Lena Bekhuis

Invercargill
Email lena.bekhuis@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page