Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

We are here to help. Be sure to connect with us online and in person.

Email sustainability@otago.ac.nz

Sustainability Office

Ray O'BrienRay O'Brien

Tumuaki, Toitū te Taiao | Head of Sustainability
Email ray.obrien@otago.ac.nz

Craig Cliff image 2021Craig Cliff

Kaiwhakahaere Hōtaka Hua Waro Kore | Net Carbon Zero Programme Manager
Email craig.cliff@otago.ac.nz

Gabriella Rutherford-Carr thumbnail 2022.jpgGabriella Rutherford-Carr

Kairuruku, Kaitautoko Kaupapa | Officer Assistant Project Support
Email gabriella.rutherford-carr@otago.ac.nz

Jesikah TriscottJesikah Triscott

Kaitakawaenga | Engagement Team Lead
Email jesikah.triscott@otago.ac.nz

Hamish Cameron thumbnail 2022.jpgHamish Cameron

Kaituitui Whakamahere Haerenga Mahi | Workplace Travel Plan Co-ordinator
Mob +64 27 231 8134
Email hamish.cameron@otago.ac.nz

Kaiwhakarite Whakaratonga Kiritaki | Administrator Client Services

Tel +64 3 244 0507
Email sustainability.risk.admin@otago.ac.nz
Office hours: Monday–Thursday 9am to 2:30pm

Tētēkura | Student leads

Lizzy Skelton

Kaitoko Ariā me ngā Kaupapa | Idea Generator and Campaigns
Email lizzy.skelton@otago.ac.nz

Maddy Gordon

Kaitakawaeka – Tauira | Student Engagement Lead
Email maddy.gordon@otago.ac.nz

Annabelle Skinner-Evers

Kaiārahi Kaupapa | Events Lead
Email annabelle.skinner-evers@otago.ac.nz

John Commissaris

Kaiārahi Whakawhanaungatanga | Whakawhanaungatanga and Connections Lead
Email john.commissaris@otago.ac.nz

Gerry McKeown

Kaiārahi Hinonga | Project Lead
Email gerry.mckeown@otago.ac.nz

Where we are?

109 Saint David Street
Dunedin North
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand

View 109 Saint David Street on Google Maps