Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

We are here to help. Be sure to connect with us online and in person.

Tel +64 3 479 4295
Email sustainability@otago.ac.nz

Sustainability Office

Ray O'BrienRay O'Brien

Head of Sustainability

Tel +64 3 479 8002
Email ray.obrien@otago.ac.nz

Craig Cliff image 2021Craig Cliff

Net Carbon Zero Programme Manager

Tel +64 3 479 8002
Email craig.cliff@otago.ac.nz

Jesikah TriscottJesikah Triscott

Engagement Coordinator

Tel +64 3 479 4295
Email jesikah.triscott@otago.ac.nz

Reuben Rooney

Greenhouse Gas Emissions Data Co-Ordinator

Email reuben.rooney@otago.ac.nz 

Administrator Client Services

Tel +64 3 479 9032
Email sustainability.UOPMO.admin@otago.ac.nz

Student leads

Alexander Bryan (AB)

Campaigns and initiatives
Tel +64 3 479 4083
Email alexander.bryan@otago.ac.nz

Annabelle Skinner-Evers

Events
Tel +64 3 479 4083
Email annabelle.skinnerevers@otago.ac.nz

Charlotte Berry

Marketing and social media
Email charlotte.berry@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 3 479 4083

Grace Thompson

Whakawhanaungatanga (relationships) and Sustainability Neighbourhood
Email grace.thompson @otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 3 479 4083

Hannah Zwalue

Green Your Scene
Email hannah.zwalue@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 3 479 4083

Paddy Taaffe

Goals reporting and content creating
Email paddy.taaffe@otago.ac.nz
Tel +64 3 479 4083

Where we are?

Scott/Shand House
90 St David St
Dunedin North
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand