Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

We are here to help. Be sure to connect with us online and in person.

Email sustainability@otago.ac.nz

Sustainability Office

Ray O'BrienRay O'Brien

Head of Sustainability
Email ray.obrien@otago.ac.nz

Craig Cliff image 2021Craig Cliff

Net Carbon Zero Programme Manager
Email craig.cliff@otago.ac.nz

Jesikah TriscottJesikah Triscott

Engagement Team Lead
Email jesikah.triscott@otago.ac.nz

Reuben Rooney

Greenhouse Gas Emissions Data Co-Ordinator
Email reuben.rooney@otago.ac.nz 

Administrator Client Services

Email sustainability.risk.admin@otago.ac.nz

Student leads

Alexander Bryan (AB)

Campaigns and initiatives
Email alexander.bryan@otago.ac.nz

Annabelle Skinner-Evers

Events
Email annabelle.skinnerevers@otago.ac.nz

Charlotte Berry

Marketing and social media
Email charlotte.berry@otago.ac.nz

Grace Thompson

Whakawhanaungatanga (relationships) and Sustainability Neighbourhood
Email grace.thompson @otago.ac.nz

Hannah Zwalue

Green Your Scene
Email hannah.zwalue@otago.ac.nz

Paddy Taaffe

Goals reporting and content creating
Email paddy.taaffe@otago.ac.nz

Where we are?

109 Saint David Street
Dunedin North
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand

View 109 Saint David Street on Google Maps