Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Originally established as a Department of Māori Studies, Te Tumu has undergone several transformations to become a School of Māori, Pacific and Indigenous Studies.

Support for Māori and Pacific students at Otago

The Māori Centre Te Huka Mātauraka, and the Pacific Islands Centre provide support and help for students.

Māori support at Otago

Pacific support at Otago

Māori support at Otago (Te Reo)

Back to top