Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Head of Department | Tumuaki

Associate Professor Peter Larsen
Email peter.larsen@otago.ac.nz

Professor | Ahorangi

Professor John Nacey
Email john.nacey@otago.ac.nz

Senior Lecturer | Pūkenga Matua

Dr Kirsty Danielson
Email kirsty.danielson@otago.ac.nz

Dr Emma O'Loughlin
Email emma.oloughlin@otago.ac.nz

Dr Aleksandra Popadich

Lecturers | Pūkenga

Dr Kathryn Hally
Email kathryn.hally@otago.ac.nz

Dr Claire Henry
Email claire.henry@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ana Holley
Email ana.holley@otago.ac.nz

Professional Practice Fellows | Kairuruku Ritenga Utua

Dr Alexander Brown
Email alexander.brown@otago.ac.nz

Dr Amanda Collins
Email amanda.collins@otago.ac.nz

Ms Nik Florance
Email nik.florance@otago.ac.nz

Dr Doug Iupati

Dr Eric Ji

Pare Graham
Email pare.graham@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lissa Judd

Mr Woosung Kim

Dr Anthony Lin

Dr David McQuade
Email david.mcquade@otago.ac.nz

Mr Graham Orsbourn
Email graham.orsbourn@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ravi Ramaiah
Email ravi.ramaiah@otago.ac.nz

Dr Tessa Ramsden
Email tessa.ramsden@otago.ac.nz

Dr Kate Romeril
Email kate.romeril@otago.ac.nz

Dr Frances Whiting

Research Fellows | Kairuruku

Dr Kerry Michaels
Email kerry.michaels@ccdhb.org.nz

Dr Pritika Narayan
Email pritika.narayan@otago.ac.nz

Dr Alice Rogan
Email alice.rogan@ccdhb.org.nz

Postdoctoral Research Fellow | Tauira Matua Kairangi Whatutoto

Dr Emma Symonds

Laboratory Scientists | Kaipūtaiao ā Taiwhanga

Rhiannon Sexton
Email rhiannon.sexton@otago.ac.nz

Holly Wilson
Email holly.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Professional staff | Kaimahi Ngaio

Matt Foster
Lead  Administrator Divisional Services
Tel +64 21 279 1230
Email matt.foster@otago.ac.nz

Jennabeth Fuge
Administrator Divisional Services
Tel +64 4 918 5191
Email jennabeth.fuge@otago.ac.nz

Rashi Naagar
Administrator Divisional Services
Tel +64 4 918 5191
Email rashi.naagar@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate Research Students | Tāura Kairangahau

Helena Abolins-Thompson
Email abohe050@student.otago.ac.nz

Cerys Blackshaw
Email blace064@student.otago.ac.nz

Kayden Borchowsky
borka587@student.otago.ac.nz

Bharvi Dave
Email davbh799@student.otago.ac.nz

Gabriella Davey
Email davga724@student.otago.ac.nz

Molly Dore
Email molly.dore@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Helen Gower
Email gowhe990@student.otago.ac.nz

Sonja Hummel
Email humso346@student.otago.ac.nz

Bree Kent

Emily Patterson
Email patem834@student.otago.ac.nz

Michael Roberts
Email robmi920@student.otago.ac.nz

Annabelle Sik
Email sikan710@student.otago.ac.nz

Hannah Van Der Woude
Email vanha878@student.otago.ac.nz

Linda Williams
Email linda.williams@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Jacquelina Yiu
Email Jacquelinayiu@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Clinical Senior Lecturers | Pūkenga Matua Whaikiko

  • Dr Abdullah Alhaidari
  • Dr Jay Amaranthan
  • Dr Alan Barton
  • Dr Scott Boyes
  • Dr Rachel Coe
  • Associate Professor Elizabeth Dennett
  • Mr Giles Foley
  • Dr Jesse Gale
  • Dr Deborah Heys
  • Dr Amer Jaffal
  • Dr Sadun Kithulagoda
  • Dr Dave McQuade
  • Dr Kerry Michaels
  • Dr Daniel Nistor
  • Dr Elizabeth Park
  • Dr Jake Pearson
  • Dr Brad Peckler
  • Ms Sara Robinson
  • Dr Cris Sayoc
  • Dr Kate Tietjens
  • Mr Andrew Uruqhart
  • Dr Dean Walsh
  • Dr Daniel Watson
  • Professor Anthony Wells
  • Dr Laura Wilkinson
  • Mr Aaron Withers
Back to top