Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Radiation Therapy

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressrtenquiries.uow@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 385 5475
Wellington: 5475

Head of Department

Associate Professor Peter Larsenpeter.larsen@otago.ac.nz

Director of the BRT Programme

Billie MudieDDI: +64 4 806 1756
Mobile: +64 20 4043 5664
Wellington: 4756
billie.mudie@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Kim Rooke Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5373
Mobile: +64 21 279 0127
Wellington: 5373
kim.rooke@otago.ac.nz
Zara Garratt Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5475
Wellington: 5475
zara.garratt@otago.ac.nz
Zrinka Kraljevic Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 806 1492
Wellington: 4492
zrinka.kraljevic@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Jane Brook Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 806 1754
Wellington: 4754
jane.brook@otago.ac.nz
Kate Chadwick Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 806 1753
Wellington: 4753
kate.chadwick@otago.ac.nz
Gay Dungey LecturerDDI: +64 4 806 1804
Wellington: 4804
gay.dungey@otago.ac.nz
Alannah Flockton Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 806 1750
Wellington: 4750
alannah.flockton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Patries Herst Associate ProfessorDDI: +64 4 806 1753
Wellington: 4753
patries.herst@otago.ac.nz
Paul Kane Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 806 1755
Wellington: 4755
paul.kane@otago.ac.nz
Aidan Leong Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 806 1753
Wellington: 4753
aidan.leong@otago.ac.nz
Melissa Pitchford Clinical LiaisonMobile: +64 27 222 1501
melissa.pitchford@otago.ac.nz
Dr Nanette Schleich Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5692
Wellington: 5692
nanette.schleich@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.