Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Radiation Therapy

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressrtenquiries.uow@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5375
Wellington: 5375
EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 385 5475
Wellington: 5475

Associate Professor Peter Larsen Head of Departmentpeter.larsen@otago.ac.nz
Zrinka Kraljevic Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 806 1492
Wellington: 4492
zrinka.kraljevic@otago.ac.nz

Jane Brook Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 806 1754
Wellington: 4754
jane.brook@otago.ac.nz
Kate ChadwickDDI: +64 4 806 1803
Wellington: 4803
kate.chadwick@otago.ac.nz
Marion Clipet Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5475
Wellington: 5475
marion.clipet@otago.ac.nz
Gay DungeyDDI: +64 4 806 1804
Wellington: 4804
gay.dungey@otago.ac.nz
Alannah Flockton BRT(Hons) On leave until October 2020DDI: +64 4 806 1750
Wellington: 4750
alannah.flockton@otago.ac.nz
Patries HerstDDI: +64 4 806 1753
Wellington: 4753
patries.herst@otago.ac.nz
Paul KaneDDI: +64 4 806 1755
Wellington: 4755
paul.kane@otago.ac.nz
Maryke Kemp Administrator Client Servicesmaryke.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Aidan LeongDDI: +64 4 806 1753
Wellington: 4753
aidan.leong@otago.ac.nz
Billie MudieDDI: +64 4 806 1756
Mobile: +64 20 4043 5664
Wellington: 4756
billie.mudie@otago.ac.nz
Melissa PitchfordMobile: +64 27 222 1501
melissa.pitchford@otago.ac.nz
Dr Nanette SchleichDDI: +64 4 918 5692
Wellington: 5692
nanette.schleich@otago.ac.nz
Ella ShanksDDI: +64 4 806 4750
Wellington: 4750
ella.shanks@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.