Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Radiation Therapy

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressrtenquiries.uow@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 385 5475
Wellington: 5475

Head of Department

Associate Professor Peter Larsenpeter.larsen@otago.ac.nz

Director of the BRT Programme

Billie MudieDDI: +64 4 832 3242
Mobile: +64 20 4043 5664
billie.mudie@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Academic Staff

Kate Chadwick Lecturerkate.chadwick@otago.ac.nz
Gay Dungey Senior Lecturergay.dungey@otago.ac.nz
Alannah Flockton Lectureralannah.flockton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Patries Herst Associate Professorpatries.herst@otago.ac.nz
Paul Kane Senior Lecturerpaul.kane@otago.ac.nz
Aidan Leong Lectureraidan.leong@otago.ac.nz
Melissa Pitchford Clinical LiaisonMobile: +64 27 222 1501
melissa.pitchford@otago.ac.nz
Dr Nanette Schleich Senior Lecturernanette.schleich@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.