Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Psychological Medicine

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresspsychmed.uow@otago.ac.nz
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 918 5640
Wellington: 5640
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5725
Wellington: 5725

Head of Department

Susanna Every-PalmerDDI: +64 4 832 3163
susanna.every-palmer@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Clem Cizadlo Assistant Administrator - CBTDDI: +64 4 832 3019
clem.cizadlo@otago.ac.nz
Maria Fitzmaurice Administrator Client Services (Postgraduate Programmes)DDI: +64 4 832 3033
maria.fitzmaurice@otago.ac.nz
Kerrie Harford Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3028
kerrie.harford@otago.ac.nz
Kristy Wilson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 832 3031
kristy.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Dr Elliot Bell Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3249
elliot.bell@otago.ac.nz
Emily Cooney LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3153
emily.cooney@otago.ac.nz
Shaystah Dean Research Fellowshaystah.dean@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Pete Ellispete.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Tracey Gardiner Research AssistantDDI: +64 4 832 3164
tracey.gardiner@otago.ac.nz
Dr Francis Goodstadt Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 832 3150
francis.goodstadt@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sarah Gordon Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3148
sarah.e.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Oliver Hansby Clinical Lecturero.hansby@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Mark Huthwaite Senior Lecturer and Associate Dean, Student AffairsDDI: +64 4 832 3147
mark.huthwaite@otago.ac.nz
Gabrielle Jenkin Senior Research Fellowgabrielle.jenkin@otago.ac.nz
Matthew Jenkins Research FellowDDI: +64 4 832 3156
matthew.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Ms Fiona Mathieson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3157
fiona.mathieson@otago.ac.nz
Sarah McKenzie Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 4 832 3161
sarah.mckenzie@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Giles Newton-Howes Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3146
giles.newton-howes@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sally Rimkeit Clinical Senior Lecturer and Research Fellowbrenda.rimkeit@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Sarah Romanssarah.romans@otago.ac.nz
Jess Senior Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 5263
Wellington: 5263
senje820@otago.ac.nz
Dr Adam Sims Clinical Senior Lectureradam.sims@otago.ac.nz
Paul Skirrow Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 832 3159
paul.skirrow@otago.ac.nz
Don Smith Research Associate
Dr Gregory Spencer Clinical Senior Lecturergreg.spencer@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Tester Research FellowDDI: +64 4 832 3160
rachel.tester@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.