Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Psychological Medicine

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresspsychmed.ouw@otago.ac.nz
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 918 5640
Wellington: 5640
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5877
Wellington: 5877

Dr Susanna Every-Palmer Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 4 918 6584
Wellington: 6584
susanna.every-palmer@otago.ac.nz

Emeritus Professor Pete Ellispete.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Sarah Romanssarah.romans@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mark Huthwaite Senior Lecturer and Associate Dean, Student AffairsDDI: +64 4 918 6979
Wellington: 6979
mark.huthwaite@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Giles Newton-Howes Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 385 5587
Wellington: 5587
giles.newton-howes@otago.ac.nz
Dr Elliot Bell Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 4894
Wellington: 4894
elliot.bell@otago.ac.nz
Ms Fiona Mathieson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 6034
Wellington: 6034
fiona.mathieson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Francis Goodstadt Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 918 5545
Wellington: 5545
francis.goodstadt@otago.ac.nz
Susan Watson Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6954
Wellington: 6954
susan.watson@otago.ac.nz
Julie Burgess-Manning Lecturerjulie.burgess-manning@otago.ac.nz
Dr Adam Sims Clinical Senior Lectureradam.sims@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sally Rimkeit Clinical Senior Lecturer and Research Fellowbrenda.rimkeit@otago.ac.nz
Dr Gregory Spencer Clinical Senior Lecturergreg.spencer@otago.ac.nz
Oliver Hansby Clinical Lecturero.hansby@otago.ac.nz
Shaystah Dean Research Fellowshaystah.dean@otago.ac.nz
Gillian Claridge Research Fellowgillian.claridge@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sarah Gordon Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 806 1615
Wellington: 4615
sarah.e.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Tester Research FellowDDI: +64 4 806 1758
Wellington: 4758
rachel.tester@otago.ac.nz
Jeremy Tumoana Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 5263
Wellington: 5263
jeremy.tumoana@otago.ac.nz
Tracey Gardiner Research AssistantDDI: +64 4 918 5161
Wellington: 5161
tracey.gardiner@otago.ac.nz
Leah Kininmonth Assistant Research Fellowleah.kininmonth@otago.ac.nz
Don Smith Research Associate
Maria Fitzmaurice Administrator Client Services (Postgraduate Programmes)DDI: +64 4 918 6511
Wellington: 6511
maria.fitzmaurice@otago.ac.nz
Kerrie Harford Administrator Client Services ( PIKI CBT Programme)DDI: +64 4 918 5656
Wellington: 5656
kerrie.harford@otago.ac.nz
Kristy Wilson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5653
Wellington: 5653
kristy.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.