Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Psychological Medicine

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresspsychmed.ouw@otago.ac.nz
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 918 5640
Wellington: 5640
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5725
Wellington: 5725

Dr Susanna Every-Palmer Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 4 918 6584
Wellington: 6584
susanna.every-palmer@otago.ac.nz

Clem Cizadlo Assistant Administrator - CBTDDI: +64 4 918 6608
Wellington: 6608
clem.cizadlo@otago.ac.nz
Maria Fitzmaurice Administrator Client Services (Postgraduate Programmes)DDI: +64 4 918 6511
Wellington: 6511
maria.fitzmaurice@otago.ac.nz
Kerrie Harford Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5640
Wellington: 5640
kerrie.harford@otago.ac.nz
Kristy Wilson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 4 918 5653
Wellington: 5653
kristy.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Elliot Bell Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 4894
Wellington: 4894
elliot.bell@otago.ac.nz
Julie Burgess-Manning Lecturerjulie.burgess-manning@otago.ac.nz
Emily Cooney LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 6954
Wellington: 6954
emily.cooney@otago.ac.nz
Shaystah Dean Research Fellowshaystah.dean@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Pete Ellispete.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Tracey Gardiner Research AssistantDDI: +64 4 918 5161
Wellington: 5161
tracey.gardiner@otago.ac.nz
Dr Francis Goodstadt Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 918 5545
Wellington: 5545
francis.goodstadt@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sarah Gordon Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 806 1615
Wellington: 4615
sarah.e.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Oliver Hansby Clinical Lecturero.hansby@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mark Huthwaite Senior Lecturer and Associate Dean, Student AffairsDDI: +64 4 918 6979
Wellington: 6979
mark.huthwaite@otago.ac.nz
Gabrielle Jenkin Senior Research Fellowgabrielle.jenkin@otago.ac.nz
Matthew Jenkins Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 5654
Wellington: 5654
matthew.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Ms Fiona Mathieson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 6034
Wellington: 6034
fiona.mathieson@otago.ac.nz
Sarah McKenzie Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 4 806 1499
Wellington: 1499
sarah.mckenzie@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Giles Newton-Howes Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 385 5587
Wellington: 5587
giles.newton-howes@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sally Rimkeit Clinical Senior Lecturer and Research Fellowbrenda.rimkeit@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Sarah Romanssarah.romans@otago.ac.nz
Jess Senior Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 5263
Wellington: 5263
jess.senior@otago.ac.nz
Dr Adam Sims Clinical Senior Lectureradam.sims@otago.ac.nz
Paul Skirrow Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5656
Wellington: 5656
paul.skirrow@otago.ac.nz
Don Smith Research Associate
Dr Gregory Spencer Clinical Senior Lecturergreg.spencer@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Tester Research FellowDDI: +64 4 806 1758
Wellington: 4758
rachel.tester@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.