Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

The Division of Health Sciences has three main campuses: Christchurch, Dunedin, and Wellington. We also have the Southland Study Hub in Invercargill.

The University of Otago Pacific Strategic Framework 2022-2030 underpins the work across the University.

The Takiala Pacific Health Leadership Network comprises all the Associate Deans Pacific in the Health Science Division. This group provides the strategic leadership for Pacific development and regional engagement for the Division.

Lei flowers tn


PI welcoming guests


UOW Pacific team group thumb


Visit Pacific at Otago for University-wide services.

Ola Malohi Study

First-year Pacific student? Find out about the Ola Malohi study and help us improve support for students.

Pacific health research

Find out more about Pacific researchers and Pacific-relevant research in Health Sciences.
Pacific Health Research at Otago

International Students

Information for international students considering studying with Health Sciences:
International students in Health Sciences

Back to top