Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Academic and research staff at the School of Physiotherapy

Professor Leigh Hale.Professor Leigh Hale

Dean

Tel +64 3 479 5425
Email leigh.hale@otago.ac.nz


Dr Daniela Aldabephysio_DanielaAldabe thumbnail. 2019.

Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 5426
Email daniela.aldabe@otago.ac.nz


Professor David Baxter.Professor Dave Baxter

Professor / Co-Director Ageing Well National Science Challenge

Tel +64 3 479 7411
Email david.baxter@otago.ac.nz


Dr Ally Calder

Lecturer

Tel +64 3 364 3657
Email ally.calder@otago.ac.nz


Lizz Carrington. Lizz Carrington

Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 5426
Email lizz.carrington@otago.ac.nz


Dr Cathy Chapple.

Dr Cathy Chapple

Lecturer / Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

Tel +64 3 479 5428
Email cathy.chapple@otago.ac.nz


Dr Hemakumar DevanPhysio_ staff pic hem devan thumbnail 2019

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel +64 4 385 5566
Email hemakumar.devan@otago.ac.nz


Dr Carrie Falling

Health Sciences Division Postdoctoral Fellow

Email carrie.falling@otago.ac.nz


Dr Prasath Jayakaran.Dr Prasath Jayakaran

Senior Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 5428
Email prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz


Dr Ewan Kennedy.Dr Ewan Kennedy

Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 7473
Email ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz


Lizhou Liu imageDr Lizhou Liu

Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 5429
Email lizhou.liu@otago.ac.nz


Dr Ramakrishnan Mani.Dr Ramakrishnan Mani

Senior Lecturer / Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Tel +64 3 479 3485
Email ramakrishnan.mani@otago.ac.nz


Dr Meredith Perryphysio_Meredith Perry 2019 thumbnail

Senior Lecturer / Associate Dean of Postgraduate Studies

Tel +64 4 385 5357
Email meredith.perry@otago.ac.nz


Dr Daniel Ribeiro.Dr Daniel Ribeiro

Senior Lecturer / Director, Centre for Health, Activity and Rehabilitation Research (CHARR)

Tel +64 3 479 7455
Email daniel.ribeiro@otago.ac.nz


Dr Margot Skinner.Dr Margot Skinner

Senior Lecturer / Deputy Dean

Tel +64 3 479 7466
Email margot.skinner@otago.ac.nz


Associate Professor Gisela Sole.Associate Professor Gisela Sole

Associate Professor

Tel +64 3 479 7936
Email gisela.sole@otago.ac.nz


Associate Professor Steve Tumilty.Associate Professor Steve Tumilty

Associate Professor

Tel +64 3 479 7193
Email steve.tumilty@otago.ac.nz


Debra Waters imageProfessor Debra Waters

Director of Gerontology Research

Tel +64 3 479 7222
Email debra.waters@otago.ac.nz


Dr Sarah Ward

Health Sciences Division Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: sarah.ward@otago.ac.nz


Dr Mandy Wilkinson.Dr Mandy Wilkinson

Research Fellow

Tel +64 3 364 3657
Email mandy.wilkinson@otago.ac.nz


Assistant Research Fellows

Ms Jane Terry

ARF HRC Strabismus Grant

Email jane.terry@otago.ac.nz

Mrs Sarah Walker

HRC Clinical Research Fellowship

Email sarah.walker@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page