Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Academic and research staff at the School of Physiotherapy

Professor Leigh Hale.Professor Leigh Hale

Dean / Director Centre for Health, Activity, and Rehabilitation Research (CHARR)

Tel +64 3 479 5425
Email leigh.hale@otago.ac.nz


Dr Daniela Aldabephysio_DanielaAldabe thumbnail. 2019.

Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 5426
Email daniela.aldabe@otago.ac.nz


Professor David Baxter.Professor Dave Baxter

Professor

Tel +64 3 479 7411
Email david.baxter@otago.ac.nz


Dr Cathy Chapple.Dr Cathy Chapple

Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 5428
Email cathy.chapple@otago.ac.nz


Dr Hemakumar DevanPhysio_ staff pic hem devan thumbnail 2019

Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel +64 4 385 5566
Email hemakumar.devan@otago.ac.nz


Dr Prasath Jayakaran.Dr Prasath Jayakaran

Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 5428
Email prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz


Dr Ewan Kennedy.Dr Ewan Kennedy

Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 7473
Email ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz


Dr Ramakrishnan Mani.Dr Ramakrishnan Mani

Senior Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 3485
Email ramakrishnan.mani@otago.ac.nz


Dr Hilda Mulliganphsyio_hilda mulligan 2019

Senior Lecturer

Tel +64 3 364 3657
Email hilda.mulligan@otago.ac.nz


Dr Meredith Perryphysio_Meredith Perry 2019 thumbnail

Senior Lecturer / Associate Dean of Postgraduate Studies

Tel +64 4 385 5357
Email meredith.perry@otago.ac.nz


Dr Daniel Ribeiro.Dr Daniel Ribeiro

Senior Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 7455
Email daniel.ribeiro@otago.ac.nz


Dr Margot Skinner.Dr Margot Skinner

Senior Lecturer / Deputy Dean

Tel +64 3 479 7466
Email margot.skinner@otago.ac.nz


Associate Professor Gisela Sole.Associate Professor Gisela Sole

Associate Professor / Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies

Tel +64 3 479 7936
Email gisela.sole@otago.ac.nz


Professor John Sullivan.Professor John Sullivan

Professor / Marketing Co-ordinator

Tel +64 3 479 5429
Email sjohn.sullivan@otago.ac.nz


Associate Professor Steve Tumilty.Associate Professor Steve Tumilty

Associate Professor

Tel +64 3 479 7193
Email steve.tumilty@otago.ac.nz


Associate Professor Debra Waters.Associate Professor Debra Waters

Director of Gerontology Research / Director Ageing Well National Science Challenge

Tel +64 3 479 7222
Email debra.waters@otago.ac.nz


Dr Mandy Wilkinson.Dr Mandy Wilkinson

Research Fellow, WellConnected NZ

Tel +64 3 364 3657
Email mandy.wilkinson@otago.ac.nz


Assistant Research Fellows

Dr Matt Jenkins

Email matthew.jenkins@otago.ac.nz

Ms Lizhou Liu

Belinda Scott Fellow (Breast Cancer Foundation of New Zealand)

Email lizhou.liu@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page