Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Academic and research staff at the School of Physiotherapy

Professor Leigh Hale.Professor Leigh Hale

Dean

Tel +64 3 479 5425
Email leigh.hale@otago.ac.nz


Charleen Silcock 140x210 image 2021Charleen Silcock

Associate Dean Pacific

Email charleen.silcock@otago.ac.nz


Dr Daniela Aldabephysio_DanielaAldabe thumbnail. 2019.

Lecturer / Associate Dean External Engagement

Tel +64 3 479 5426
Email daniela.aldabe@otago.ac.nz


Dr Miranda Buhler

Postdoctoral Fellow, Division of Health Sciences Fellowship

Email: miranda.buhler@otago.ac.nz


Katrina Bryant image 2021Katrina Pōtiki Bryant

Lecturer / Associate Dean Maori

Tel +64 3 479 5426
Email katrina.bryant@otago.ac.nz


Ally Calder image 2021Dr Ally Calder

Lecturer

Tel +64 3 364 3657
Email ally.calder@otago.ac.nz


Lizz Carrington image 2021Lizz Carrington

Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 5426
Email lizz.carrington@otago.ac.nz


Dr Cathy Chapple.

Dr Cathy Chapple

Lecturer / Associate Dean of Centre for Health, Activity, and Rehabilitation Research (CHARR)

Tel +64 3 479 5235
Email cathy.chapple@otago.ac.nz


Carrie Falling imageDr Carrie Falling

Lecturer

Email carrie.falling@otago.ac.nz


Dr Olivia Galea

Lecturer

Email olivia.galea@otago.ac.nz 


Emily Gray Dr Emily Gray

Lecturer

Email emily.gray@otago.ac.nz 


Dr Prasath Jayakaran.

Dr Prasath Jayakaran

Senior Lecturer/Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies

Tel +64 3 479 5428
Email prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz


Dr Ewan Kennedy.Dr Ewan Kennedy

Senior Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 7473
Email ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz


Dr Ramakrishnan Mani.Dr Ramakrishnan Mani

Senior Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 3485
Email ramakrishnan.mani@otago.ac.nz


Associate Professor Meredith Perryphysio_Meredith Perry 2019 thumbnail

Associate Professor / Associate Dean of Postgraduate Studies

Tel +64 4 385 5357
Email meredith.perry@otago.ac.nz


Sarah Rhodes imageDr Sarah Rhodes

Lecturer

Email sarah.rhodes@otago.ac.nz


Dr Daniel Ribeiro.Associate Professor Daniel Ribeiro

Associate Professor / Associate Dean Graduate Research

Tel +64 3 479 7455
Email daniel.ribeiro@otago.ac.nz


Paulo Henrique Silva Pelicioni image 2021Dr Paulo Henrique Silva Pelicioni

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Centre for Health, Activity and Rehabilitation Research (CHARR)

Tel +64 3 479 7130
Email paulo.silvapelicioni@otago.ac.nz


Associate Professor Gisela Sole.Associate Professor Gisela Sole

Deputy Dean

Tel +64 3 479 7466
Email gisela.sole@otago.ac.nz


Nicola Swain imageAssociate Professor Nicola Swain

Associate Professor

Email nicola.swain@otago.ac.nz


Associate Professor Steve Tumilty.Associate Professor Steve Tumilty

Associate Professor

Email steve.tumilty@otago.ac.nz


Debra Waters imageProfessor Debra Waters

Director of Gerontology Research

Tel +64 3 479 7222
Email debra.waters@otago.ac.nz


Dr Mandy Wilkinson.Dr Mandy Wilkinson

Research Fellow

Tel +64 3 364 3657
Email mandy.wilkinson@otago.ac.nz


Assistant Research Fellows

Ms Jane Terry

ARF HRC Strabismus Grant

Email jane.terry@otago.ac.nz

Mrs Sarah Walker

HRC Clinical Research Fellowship

Email sarah.walker@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page