Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Academic and research staff

Current and recent postgraduate students

DClinDent students

Gracie Nichols
Rachel Farrar
James Millar
Danielle Hodgkinson
Ghassan Idris
Simon Olliver
Wei Lin
Ana Low
Caleb Lawrence
Divya Ramanan
Fiona Firth
Will Sew Hoy
Austin Kang
Azza Al-Ani
Gareth Benic
Catherine Carleton
Yana Itskovich
Mohamad Al-Dujaili
Coreen Loke
Lydia Meredith

PhD students

Hisham Yasser
Sabarinath Prasad
Joseph Antoun
Erin Hutchinson
Andrew Quick

Interested in joining our programme?


University of Otago



  • Professor Alan Brook (University of Adelaide)
  • Dr Iacopo Cioffi (University of Toronto)
  • Jie Fang (Sichuan University)
  • Professor Luigi Gallo (University of Zurich)
  • Associate Professor David Healey (University of Brisbane)
  • Dr Jialing Li (Nanjing Medical University)
  • Professor Ambra Michelotti (University of Naples, Federico II)
  • Professor Sandro Palla (University of Zurich)

Mei Farella Hodgkinson Kang 186pxA/Prof Li Mei, Prof Mauro Farella, DClinDent student Danielle Hodgkinson and Dr Austin Kang.

More information

Craniofacial Research programme profile
(PDF extract from our 2019-2020 SJWRI Research Report)

Craniofacial Research programme main page

Back to top