Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

Our Associate Deans Māori are committed to normalising things Māori within the University. They work with University leaders to ensure that Divisions are implementing the Māori Strategic Framework (MSF) and assist in this implementation. At present there are 9 Associate Deans Māori. They are:

Back to top