Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Head of School

Professor Stuart Young
Tel +64 3 479 9614
Email hodmusictheatre@otago.ac.nz

Music programme staff

Theatre programme staff

Performing Arts programme staff

Professional Practice Fellows and Teaching Fellows

Hannah Thompson-Holloway, MusB(Otago)
Teaching Fellow in Contemporary Voice Performance
Tel +64 3 479 4270
Email hannah.thompson-holloway@otago.ac.nz

Clare Adams
Teaching Fellow in Theatre Studies
Tel +64 3 479 5833
Email clare.adams@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Support staff

Marlene Robertson, Lead Administrator, Client Services
School of Performing Arts and College of Education
Tel +64 3 479 4495
Mob +64 21 249 4995
Email marlene.robertson@otago.ac.nz

Maureen O'Brien, Administrator Client Services
Tel +64 3 479 4180
Email maureen.obrien@otago.ac.nz

Katherine Rae, Administrator Client Services
Tel +64 3 479 8885
Email katherine.rae@otago.ac.nz

Stephen Stedman, Technician
Tel +64 3 470 3424 or +64 21 279 3925
Email stephen.stedman@otago.ac.nz

Daniel Buchanan, Assistant Technician
Email daniel.buchanan@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Mozart Fellow

Dylan Lardelli
Tel +64 3 479 5791
Email dylan.lardelli@otago.ac.nz

Find out more about the Mozart Fellowship


Caroline Plummer Fellowship in Community Dance

Antonio Ssebuuma
Tel +64 3 479 8974

Find out more about the Caroline Plummer Fellowship in Community Dance

Postgraduate students

Find out more about our postgraduate students