Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Te Rōpū Rangahau Hauora A Eru Pōmare (Eru Pōmare Māori Health Research Centre)

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressephmh.uow@otago.ac.nz

Bridget Robson Senior Research Fellow/ManagerDDI: +64 4 918 5784
Wellington: 5784
bridget.robson@otago.ac.nz
Ruruhira Rameka AdministratorDDI: +64 4 385 5924
Wellington: 5924
ruruhira.rameka@otago.ac.nz
Donna Cormack Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6144
Wellington: 6144
donna.cormack@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Cram Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 5784
Wellington: 5784
fiona.cram@otago.ac.nz
Ricci Harris Junior Research FellowDDI: +64 4 385 5924
Wellington: 5924
ricci.harris@otago.ac.nz
Clint Ormsby Research AssistantDDI: +64 4 385 5924
Wellington: 5924
Shirley Simmonds Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 4 385 5418
Wellington: 5418
shirley.simmonds@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.