Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Psychological Medicine

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresspsychmed.ouw@otago.ac.nz
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 918 5640
Wellington: 5640
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5877
Wellington: 5877

Professor Sarah Romans Acting Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 4 918 6584
Wellington: 6584
sarah.romans@otago.ac.nz
Kristy Wilson Personal Assistant to Head of Department / 5th Year AdministratorDDI: +64 4 918 5653
Wellington: 5653
kristy.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Carol Comber Registrar and Trainee Intern AdministratorDDI: +64 4 918 5640
Wellington: 5640
carol.comber@otago.ac.nz
Maria Fitzmaurice Postgraduate Program AdministratorDDI: +64 4 918 6511
Wellington: 6511
maria.fitzmaurice@otago.ac.nz

Dr Elliot Bell LecturerDDI: +64 4 806 1894
Wellington: 4894
elliot.bell@otago.ac.nz
Ms Julie Burgess-Manning Lecturerjulie.burgess-manning@otago.ac.nz
Professor Pete EllisDDI: +64 4 918 5640
Wellington: 5640
pete.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Dr Susanna Every-Palmer Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5654
Wellington: 5654
susanna.every-palmer@otago.ac.nz
Dr Francis Goodstadt Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 385 5545
Wellington: 5545
francis.goodstadt@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sarah Gordon Senior Lecturersarah.e.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mark Huthwaite Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 6979
Wellington: 6979
mark.huthwaite@otago.ac.nz
Ms Fiona Mathieson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 6034
Wellington: 6034
fiona.mathieson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Giles Newton-Howes Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 385 5587
Wellington: 5587
giles.newton-howes@otago.ac.nz
Don Smith
Ms Denise Steers Lecturerdenise.steers@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Tester Research Assistantrachel.tester@otago.ac.nz
Susan Watson Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6954
Wellington: 6954
susan.watson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.