Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Support Services

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresssupport.uow@otago.ac.nz
Reception Enquiriesreception.uow@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 918 5725
Wellington: 5725

Ewen Coleman SupervisorDDI: +64 4 385 5864
Mobile: +64 27 428 8491
Wellington: 5864
ewen.coleman@otago.ac.nz

Keith Baldwin Conference Centre and Events ManagerDDI: +64 4 385 5548
Wellington: 5548
keith.baldwin@otago.ac.nz

Rose Ali Management AccountantDDI: +64 4 385 5542
Wellington: 5542
rose.ali@otago.ac.nz
Connie Chapman Finance AdministratorDDI: +64 4 918 5156
Wellington: 5156
connie.chapman@otago.ac.nz
Soledad Moyano Finance AdministratorDDI: +64 4 918 5766
Wellington: 5766
soledad.moyano@otago.ac.nz
Ann Thornton Laboratories ManagerDDI: +64 4 385 5576
Wellington: 5576
ann.thornton@otago.ac.nz

Katherine Wright Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 4 385 5828
Wellington: 5828
katherine.wright@otago.ac.nz
Nick Greenhill Laboratory Compliance OfficerDDI: +64 4 385 5410, +64 4 385 5541
Wellington: 5410, 5541
nick.greenhill@otago.ac.nz
Taylor Wilson Laboratory TechnicianDDI: +64 4 385 5828
Wellington: 5828
taylor.jane.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.