Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon

The Otago Business School is home to six dedicated teaching and research departments, plus specific teaching programmes focused on Business Administration, Entrepreneurship, International Business and Executive Education. We offer a range of undergraduate and postgraduate qualifications. The School's undergraduate internship programme complements the teaching delivered to our Bachelor of Commerce students. Visit these websites for contact details, course information, staff profiles, news and events, and more.

EQUIS logo AACSB logo AAPBS logo Global Business School Network logoFair Trade Certified PIM logo QS Stars logo.World Leisure Organisation logo

Back to top