Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

General enquiries and administrative matters:

Tel +64 3 479 7519

Prospective students: see our Application information page before contacting our staff directly
Potential research visitors: see our Research Visitor Policy