Red X iconGreen tick iconYellow tick icon


RobMunnDr Robert Munn

The Director has responsibility for undergraduate matters.

Deputy Director

Paul Szyszka imageDr Paul Szyszka
Tel +64 3 479 7961

The Deputy Director has responsibility for postgraduate matters.



Neuroscientists at Otago

Our neuroscientists are located in various departments, depending on their area of specialisation. The neuroscientists below may be available to supervise your postgraduate neuroscience research.

Department of Anatomy

Department of Biochemistry

Bioethics Centre

Department of Food Science

Department of Medicine

Department of Oral Sciences

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

School of Pharmacy

School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences

Department of Physiology

Department of Psychological Medicine

Department of Psychology

Department of Surgical Sciences

Department of Women's and Children's Health

Department of Zoology

Back to top