Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Clocktower.
 

^ Top of page

Campus and Collegiate Life Services | 105 St David Street

FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8249
Dunedin: 8249

Mr James Lindsay DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8522
Mobile: +64 21 798 522
Dunedin: 8522
james.lindsay@otago.ac.nz
Amy Gunnell Personal Assistant to the DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 4069
Dunedin: 4069
amy.gunnell@otago.ac.nz
Bethany Ryan Personal Assistant to the Director (on Parental Leave)DDI: +64 3 479 4069
Dunedin: 4069
bethany.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Ngaire Malcolm Business AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 4113
Dunedin: 4113
ngaire.malcolm@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Accommodation Office | 109 St David Street

Email Addressaccommodation@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5100
Dunedin: 5100
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8249
Dunedin: 8249

Adele Evans ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8950
Dunedin: 8950
adele.evans@otago.ac.nz

Accommodation Advisers

Wendy AndersonDDI: +64 3 479 4166
Dunedin: 4166
wendy.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Jo DonaldsonDDI: +64 3 479 5100
Dunedin: 5100
jo.donaldson@otago.ac.nz
Raelene White on Parental LeaveDDI: +64 3 479 5100
Dunedin: 5100
raelene.white@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

University Flats | 109 St David Street

Email Addressflats@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/uniflats
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8687
Dunedin: 8687
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 6535
Dunedin: 6535

Tony Buchanan HeadDDI: +64 3 479 5088
Mobile: +64 21 400 749
Dunedin: 5088
tony.buchanan@otago.ac.nz
Croisella Trengrove Deputy HeadDDI: +64 3 479 5980
Mobile: +64 21 279 5980
Dunedin: 5980
croisella.trengrove@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Paterson AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8208
Dunedin: 8208
lynn.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Liz Holmes Assistant AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 6535
Dunedin: 6535
elizabeth.holmes@otago.ac.nz
Deinda Stanway Community Support Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 6532
Mobile: +64 21 279 6535
Dunedin: 6532
deinda.stanway@otago.ac.nz
Tumua Ioane Community Support Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 6532
Mobile: +64 21 279 6532
Dunedin: 6532
tumua.ioane@otago.ac.nz
Daniel Shrimpton Property ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8688
Mobile: +64 21 400 843
Dunedin: 8688
daniel.shrimpton@otago.ac.nz
Michael Greiner Property SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 8688
Mobile: +64 21 279 8688
Dunedin: 8688
michael.greiner@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Residential Colleges

Refer to Residential Colleges

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.