Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Dental

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Kaye Jeffries Senior Manager Client Services DentalDDI: +64 3 479 7037
Mobile: +64 21 109 0503
Dunedin: 7037
kaye.jeffries@otago.ac.nz
Justine Moke Manager Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0524
dental.auckland@otago.ac.nz; justine.moke@otago.ac.nz
Elaine Chisnall Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7890
Mobile: +64 21 279 7890
Dunedin: 7890
elaine.chisnall@otago.ac.nz
Jo Kennedy Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3034
Mobile: +64 21 279 3034
Dunedin: 3034
joanne.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Karen O'Neil Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7144
Dunedin: 7144
karen.oneil@otago.ac.nz
Cathy Barnard Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7019
Dunedin: 7019
catharine.barnard@otago.ac.nz
Sharron Carr Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7007
Dunedin: 7007
sharron.carr@otago.ac.nz
Leigh Carraher Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5622
Dunedin: 5622
leigh.carraher@otago.ac.nz
Jill Cathro Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7103
Dunedin: 7103
jill.cathro@otago.ac.nz
Mackenzie Chapman Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 471 9960, +64 3 479 7104
Dunedin: 7104
mackenzie.chapman@otago.ac.nz
Bernie Clark Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7018
Dunedin: 7018
bernie.clark@otago.ac.nz
Suzanne Cuthbert Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7068
Dunedin: 7068
s.cuthbert@otago.ac.nz
Kayla Findlay Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7065
Dunedin: 7065
kayla.findlay@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Forsyth Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7068
Dunedin: 7068
kirsten.forsyth@otago.ac.nz
Matt Foster Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7457
Dunedin: 7457
matt.foster@otago.ac.nz
Baishali Goswami Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7181
Dunedin: 7181
baishali.goswami@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Greenfield Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7006
Dunedin: 7006
cheryl.greenfield@otago.ac.nz
Nicky Greer Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 470 3439
Dunedin: 3439
nicky.greer@otago.ac.nz
Jane Guild Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7008
Dunedin: 7008
jane.guild@otago.ac.nz
Esther Hanson Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
esther.hanson@otago.ac.nz
Megan Hicks Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7062
Dunedin: 7062
megan.hicks@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Li Administrator ClinicsDDI: 0800 866 840
dental.auckland@otago.ac.nz; fiona.li@otago.ac.nz
Alison McMahon Administrator ClinicsDDI: 0800 866 840
dental.auckland@otago.ac.nz; alison.mcmahon@otago.ac.nz
Roberta Miller Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7016
Dunedin: 7016
roberta.miller@otago.ac.nz
Emma Power Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7054
Dunedin: 7054
emma.power@otago.ac.nz
Judith Robb Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7104
Dunedin: 7104
judith.robb@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Scoon Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7040
Dunedin: 7048
sharon.scoon@otago.ac.nz
Vina Sinclair Administrator ClinicsDDI: 0800 866 840
dental.auckland@otago.ac.nz; vina.sinclair@otago.ac.nz
Anne Smith Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7056
Dunedin: 7056
anne.smith@otago.ac.nz
Rob Stichman Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
robyn.stichman@otago.ac.nz
Rae Swain Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7189
Dunedin: 7189
rae.swain@otago.ac.nz
Donna van der Hurk Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7189
Dunedin: 7189
donna.vanderhurk@otago.ac.nz
Deb Wilmshurst Administrator ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 7107
Dunedin: 7107
deb.wilmshurst@otago.ac.nz
Natalia Xie Administrator ClinicsDDI: 0800 866 840
dental.auckland@otago.ac.nz; natalia.xie@otago.ac.nz
Margaret Guthrie Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7014
Dunedin: 7014
margaret.guthrie@otago.ac.nz
Julie McNaughton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7125
Dunedin: 7125
julie.mcnaughton@otago.ac.nz
Linda McQueen Administrator Client Serviceslinda.mcqueen@otago.ac.nz
Angela Anderson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7046
Dunedin: 7046
angela.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Natalie Brown Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7070
Dunedin: 7070
n.brown@otago.ac.nz
Shirley Claxton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7125
Dunedin: 7125
shirley.claxton@otago.ac.nz
Julie Lanauze Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7014
Dunedin: 7014
julie.lanauze@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Shepherd Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7032
Dunedin: 7032
sarah.shepherd@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.