Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Client Services Dental

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Kaye Jeffries Senior Manager Client Services DentalDDI: +64 3 479 7037
Mobile: +64 21 109 0503
Dunedin: 7037
kaye.jeffries@otago.ac.nz

Dunedin - Walsh Building and CSB
Julie Griffiths Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7026
Dunedin: 7026
julie.griffiths@otago.ac.nz
Samy Hachchane Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7890
Mobile: +64 21 279 7890
Dunedin: 7890
samy.hachchane@otago.ac.nz
Jo Kennedy Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 3034
Mobile: +64 21 279 3034
Dunedin: 3034
joanne.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Nikki Kennedy Lead Administrator Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0681
nikki.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Cathy Barnard Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7066
Dunedin: 7066
catharine.barnard@otago.ac.nz
Natalie Brown Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7046
Dunedin: 7046
natalie.brown@otago.ac.nz
Gabi Caldwell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4346
Dunedin: 4346
gabrielle.caldwell@otago.ac.nz
Sharron Carr Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
sharron.carr@otago.ac.nz
Jill Cathro Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
jill.cathro@otago.ac.nz
Nicky Chen Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 4349
Dunedin: 4349
nicky.chen@otago.ac.nz
Bernie Clark Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
bernie.clark@otago.ac.nz
Shirley Claxton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7050
Dunedin: 7050
shirley.claxton@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Collins Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
jenny.collins@otago.ac.nz
Su Faigan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7070
Dunedin: 7070
suzanne.faigan@otago.ac.nz
Matt Foster Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7457
Dunedin: 7457
matt.foster@otago.ac.nz
Carol Giraldo Chavez Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
carol.giraldo@otago.ac.nz
Baishali Goswami Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7181
Dunedin: 7181
baishali.goswami@otago.ac.nz
Jessica Graham Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
jessica.graham@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl Greenfield Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7006
Dunedin: 7006
cheryl.greenfield@otago.ac.nz
Nicky Greer Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 470 3439
Dunedin: 3439
nicky.greer@otago.ac.nz
Megan Hicks Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
megan.hicks@otago.ac.nz
Isaiah Holman Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7032
Dunedin: 7032
isaiah.holman@otago.ac.nz
Donna van der Hurk Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
donna.vanderhurk@otago.ac.nz
Beka Kelsall-Morris Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
beka.kelsall-morris@otago.ac.nz
Julie Lanauze Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7027
Dunedin: 7027
julie.lanauze@otago.ac.nz
Red Logan-Lousley Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
red.logan@otago.ac.nz
Garth Maxwell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
garth.maxwell@otago.ac.nz
Linda McQueen Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7014
Dunedin: 7014
linda.mcqueen@otago.ac.nz
Terri Mitchell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
t.mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Jhada Parker-Vincent Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
jhada.parker-vincent@otago.ac.nz
Angela Phillips Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
a.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Emma Power Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7036
Dunedin: 7036
emma.power@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Scoon Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 7040
Dunedin: 7040
sharon.scoon@otago.ac.nz
Rob Stichman Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
robyn.stichman@otago.ac.nz
Rae Swain Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
rae.swain@otago.ac.nz
Jing Wang Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
jing.wang@otago.ac.nz
Kirstin Whyte Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
kirstin.whyte@otago.ac.nz

Dunedin - Te KaikaDDI: +64 3 487 7788
Jenny Collins Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 471 9960
jenny.collins@otago.ac.nz

Auckland
Justine Moke Manager Client ServicesMobile: +64 21 279 0524
dental.auckland@otago.ac.nz; justine.moke@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Li Administrator Client ServicesDDI: 0800 866 840
dental.auckland@otago.ac.nz; fiona.li@otago.ac.nz
Alison McMahon Administrator Client ServicesDDI: 0800 866 840
dental.auckland@otago.ac.nz; alison.mcmahon@otago.ac.nz
Vina Sinclair Administrator Client ServicesDDI: 0800 866 840
dental.auckland@otago.ac.nz; vina.sinclair@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.