Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Student Experience (Shared Services)

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Jo Gibson Head of Student ExperienceDDI: +64 3 479 5137
Mobile: +64 21 279 5137
Dunedin: 5137
jo.gibson@otago.ac.nz
Kirsty Lewis Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 479 5122
Mobile: +64 21 279 5122
Dunedin: 5122
kirsty.lewis@otago.ac.nz
KC Worden Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 471 6492
Dunedin: 6492
kc.worden@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Student Administration (Examinations)

Email Addressexaminations@otago.ac.nz
All examination enquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8237
Dunedin: 8237
Website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/study/exams/

^ Top of page

Student Administration (Student Records)

Emailstudent-records@otago.ac.nz
Enquiries regards Masters by Thesis Submission/Deferrals/EnrolmentsDDI: +64 3 479 9073
Dunedin: 9073
enquiries.masters@otago.ac.nz
Commerce DivisionDDI: +64 3 479 5601
Dunedin: 5601
Health Sciences DivisionDDI: +64 3 479 9768
Dunedin: 9768
Humanities DivisionDDI: +64 3 479 8240
Dunedin: 8240
Sciences DivisionDDI: +64 3 479 8277
Dunedin: 8277

^ Top of page

Student Administration

Jennifer Haugh Group Leader, Student Administration (admissions and course management)DDI: +64 3 471 6095
Mobile: +64 21 279 6095
Dunedin: 6095
jennifer.haugh@otago.ac.nz
Glenice Johnston Group Leader, Student Administration (graduation, student records, prizes and awards)DDI: +64 3 479 8077
Mobile: +64 27 414 1864
Dunedin: 8077
glenice.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Sonya Stewart Group Leader, Student Administration (scholarships, examinations and assessment)DDI: +64 3 479 9054
Mobile: +64 27 448 8925
Dunedin: 9054
sonya.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Hall Lead Administrator (Admissions)DDI: +64 3 479 7423
Mobile: +64 21 279 7423
Dunedin: 7423
charlotte.hall@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Davies Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 471 6065
Mobile: +64 21 279 6065
Dunedin: 6065
kylie.davies@otago.ac.nz
Paula McLeod Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 479 9774
Dunedin: 9774
paula.mcleod@otago.ac.nz
Greer Mundie Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 479 5601
Dunedin: 5601
greer.mundie@otago.ac.nz
Viv Hepburn Lead Administrator, Student Administration (scholarships, examinations and assessment)DDI: +64 3 479 6538
Mobile: +64 21 279 6538
Dunedin: 6538
viv.hepburn@otago.ac.nz
Damian Mallon Lead Administrator, Student Administration (Admissions, Entrance Scholarships)DDI: +64 3 479 5865
Mobile: +64 21 279 5865
Dunedin: 5865
damian.mallon@otago.ac.nz
Karl Bartleet Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8236
Dunedin: 8236
karl.bartleet@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Bennie Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 3963
Dunedin: 3963
michelle.bennie@otago.ac.nz
Ellie Brown Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 3436
Dunedin: 3436
ellie.brown@otago.ac.nz
Karina Buchanan Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8337
Dunedin: 8337
karina.buchanan@otago.ac.nz
Melissa Carey Lead Administrator, Student Administration, Course ManagementDDI: +64 3 471 6311
Mobile: +64 21 279 6311
Dunedin: 6311
melissa.carey@otago.ac.nz
Alethea Chittenden Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6310
Dunedin: 6310
alethea.chittenden@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Clarke Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4650
Dunedin: 4650
nicola.clarke@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Clucas Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5697
Dunedin: 5697
rachel.clucas@otago.ac.nz
Rose Drew Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 6074
Dunedin: 6074
rose.drew@otago.ac.nz
Dinah Dunavan Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4148
Dunedin: 4148
dinah.dunavan@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Guest Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5292
Dunedin: 5292
rebecca.guest@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Huband Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5478
Dunedin: 5478
barbara.huband@otago.ac.nz
Benjamin Hutchison Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 9073
Dunedin: 9073
benjamin.hutchison@otago.ac.nz
Suse Kearns Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5276
Dunedin: 5276
suse.kearns@otago.ac.nz
Suzanne Mackay Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8431
Dunedin: 8431
suzanne.mackay@otago.ac.nz
Andrea McCready Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8464
Dunedin: 8464
andy.mccready@otago.ac.nz
Roberta McFelin Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 9018
Dunedin: 9018
roberta.mcfelin@otago.ac.nz
Angela McKillop Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8240
Dunedin: 8240
angela.mckillop@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Mhyre Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4876
Dunedin: 4876
rebecca.mhyre@otago.ac.nz
Linda Munro-Innes Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 9768
Dunedin: 9768
linda.munro@otago.ac.nz
Caryn Nash Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8282
Dunedin: 8282
caryn.nash@otago.ac.nz
Emma Noviarini-Temple Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4132
Dunedin: 4132
emma.temple@otago.ac.nz
Rachel O'Gorman Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 4404
Dunedin: 4404
rachel.ogorman@otago.ac.nz
Lydia Pattillo Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4978
Dunedin: 4978
lydia.pattillo@otago.ac.nz
Tina Shaw Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 4 479 5434
Dunedin: 5434
tina.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Anne Stansfield Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6376
Dunedin: 6376
anne.stansfield@otago.ac.nz
Fiona West Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 3454
Dunedin: 3454
fiona.west@otago.ac.nz
Finn Butler AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 6918
Dunedin: 6918
finn.butler@otago.ac.nz
Cassie Clark AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 9246
Dunedin: 9246
cassie.clark@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Fitzgibbons AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6220
Dunedin: 6220
joanne.fitzgibbons@otago.ac.nz
Katie Grigg AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6448
Dunedin: 6448
katie.grigg@otago.ac.nz
Jeana Jackson AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8239
Dunedin: 8239
jeana.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Leweck AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 4699
Dunedin: 4699
michelle.leweck@otago.ac.nz
Richard Ley-Hamilton AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 3590
Dunedin: 3590
richard.ley-hamilton@otago.ac.nz
Vicky McLeod AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 4712
Dunedin: 4712
vicky.mcleod@otago.ac.nz
Sam Mehrtens AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 4429
Dunedin: 4429
sam.mehrtens@otago.ac.nz
Steven O'Connor AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6916
Dunedin: 6916
steven.oconnor@otago.ac.nz
Liv Payne AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4604
Dunedin: 4604
liv.payne@otago.ac.nz
Stacey Roughan AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4877
Dunedin: 4877
stacey.roughan@otago.ac.nz
Naomi Rudolf AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4688
Dunedin: 4688
naomi.rudolf@otago.ac.nz
Tony Sapsford AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 3581
Dunedin: 3581
tony.sapsford@otago.ac.nz
Moira Suttie AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4775
Dunedin: 4775
moira.suttie@otago.ac.nz
Matthew Teokotai AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7123
Dunedin: 7123
matthew.teokotai@otago.ac.nz
Hilary Thomson AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 4428
Dunedin: 4428
hilary.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Leena Tirrul AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 4719
Dunedin: 4719
leena.tirrul@otago.ac.nz
Jade van Heezik AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8436
Dunedin: 8436
jade.vanheezik@otago.ac.nz
Glenn Wadsworth AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6048
Dunedin: 6048
glenn.wadsworth@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Student Development

Julie Weaver Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 9426
Mobile: +64 21 279 1169
Dunedin: 9426
julie.weaver@otago.ac.nz
Tony Cooper Lead Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 3422
Mobile: +64 21 279 3422
Dunedin: 3422
tony.cooper@otago.ac.nz
Liz Hewitt Lead Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 3415
Mobile: +64 21 249 3415
Dunedin: 3415
liz.hewitt@otago.ac.nz
Susan Newlove Lead Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5982
Mobile: +64 21 279 5982
Dunedin: 5982
susan.newlove@otago.ac.nz
Megan Ross Lead Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9111
Mobile: +64 21 279 9119
Dunedin: 9111
megan.ross@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Steiner-Mitchell Lead Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 3412
Mobile: +64 21 279 3412
Dunedin: 3412
hannah.steiner-mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Bronwen Stephens Lead Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5635
Mobile: +64 21 279 5635
Dunedin: 5635
bronwen.stephens@otago.ac.nz
Ange Waddell Lead Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9769
Mobile: +64 21 249 6215
Dunedin: 9769
angela.waddell@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Blood Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4772
Dunedin: 4772
charlotte.blood@otago.ac.nz
Jazmin Collins Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4648
Dunedin: 4648
jazmin.collins@otago.ac.nz
Alison Crossan Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 3541
Dunedin: 3541
alison.crossan@otago.ac.nz
Lydia Drew Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4774
Dunedin: 4774
lydia.drew@otago.ac.nz
Ashleigh Gray Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 3543
Dunedin: 3543
ashleigh.gray@otago.ac.nz
Tania Hatton Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 7489
Dunedin: 7489
tania.hatton@otago.ac.nz
Anne Hughes Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 471 6312
Dunedin: 6312
anne.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Hayden Kubala Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 3495
Dunedin: 3495
hayden.kubala@otago.ac.nz
Marcia Magno-Botafogo Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4658
Dunedin: 4658
marcia.magnobotafogo@otago.ac.nz
Liz Owen Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4655
Dunedin: 4655
liz.owen@otago.ac.nz
Owen Rapp Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 6110
Dunedin: 6110
owen.rapp@otago.ac.nz
Dee Roben Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4779
Dunedin: 4779
dee.roben@otago.ac.nz
Anna Venables Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 6111
Dunedin: 6111
anna.venables@otago.ac.nz
Pip Watt Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4659
Dunedin: 4659
pip.watt@otago.ac.nz
Esther Wells Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4656
Dunedin: 4656
esther.wells@otago.ac.nz
Kathryn Williamson Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8259
Dunedin: 8259
kathryn.williamson@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Clifford Coordinator Student Experience, ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 378 6161
Mobile: +64 21 279 6161
Christchurch: 86161
amanda.clifford@otago.ac.nz
Trevor Williams Coordinator Student Experience, WellingtonDDI: +64 4 385 5543
trevor.williams@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Timetables

Daniel Macshane Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8313
Mobile: +64 21 279 8313
Dunedin: 8313
daniel.macshane@otago.ac.nz
Charles Gibson Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6490
Dunedin: 6490
charles.gibson@otago.ac.nz
Celeste Gosling Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6491
Dunedin: 6491
celeste.gosling@otago.ac.nz
Peter McLaren Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 6386
Dunedin: 6386
peter.mclaren@otago.ac.nz
Cara Smith Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4776
Dunedin: 4776
cara.smith@otago.ac.nz
Dene Waititi Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5808
Dunedin: 5808
dene.waititi@otago.ac.nz
Marnie Walters Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5808
Dunedin: 5808
marnie.walters@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Byers Casual Bookings AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5499
Dunedin: 5499
michelle.byers@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.