Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Student Experience (Shared Services)

Clocktower.
 

Operations

Jo Gibson Head of Student ExperienceMobile: +64 21 279 5137
jo.gibson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Student Administration

Student Administration (examinations) email addressexaminations@otago.ac.nz
All examination enquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8237
Dunedin: 8237
Examinations website
https://www.otago.ac.nz/study/exams/

Student Administration (records management) emailstudent-records@otago.ac.nz
Enquiries regards masters by thesis submission/deferrals/enrolmentsmasters@otago.ac.nz
Enquiries regards PhD submissions/deferrals/enrolmentsphd@otago.ac.nz

Jennifer Haugh Group Leader, Student Administration (admissions)DDI: +64 3 471 6095
Mobile: +64 21 279 6095
Dunedin: 6095
jennifer.haugh@otago.ac.nz
Kirsty Lewis Group Leader, Student Administration (examinations, research, scholarships, prizes and awards)DDI: +64 3 479 5122
Mobile: +64 21 279 5122
Dunedin: 5122
kirsty.lewis@otago.ac.nz
Graham Weatherly Group Leader Student AdministrationDDI: +64 3 479 8077
Mobile: +64 21 279 8077
Dunedin: 8077
graham.weatherly@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Davies Subject Matter ExpertDDI: +64 3 471 6065
Mobile: +64 21 279 6065
Dunedin: 6065
kylie.davies@otago.ac.nz
Adam Falconer Lead Administrator, Student AdministrationDDI: +64 3 479 6830
Mobile: +64 21 279 9054
Dunedin: 6830
a.falconer@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Hayes Deverson Lead Administrator, Student AdministrationDDI: +64 3 479 5865
Dunedin: 5865
sarah.hayesdeverson@otago.ac.nz
Michael Hodge Lead Administrator, Student Administration (admissions)DDI: +64 3 479 7423
Mobile: +64 21 279 7423
Dunedin: 7423
michael.hodge@otago.ac.nz
Bronwen Stephens Lead Administrator Student Experience (graduations, scholarships, awards and prizes)DDI: +64 3 479 6538
Mobile: +64 21 279 6538
Dunedin: 6538
bronwen.stephens@otago.ac.nz
Khazima Tahir Lead Administrator, Student Administration (course and records management, doctoral, scholarships)DDI: +64 3 471 6311
Mobile: +64 21 279 6311
Dunedin: 6311
khazima.tahir@otago.ac.nz
Pip Watt Lead Administrator, Student Administration (Admissions)DDI: +64 3 479 4303
Mobile: +64 21 279 4303
Dunedin: 4303
pip.watt@otago.ac.nz
Fiona West Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4748
Mobile: +64 21 279 4748
Dunedin: 4748
fiona.west@otago.ac.nz
Sajjad Arastu Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 3454
Dunedin: 3454
sajjad.arastu@otago.ac.nz
Karl Bartleet Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8236
Dunedin: 8236
karl.bartleet@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Bennie Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 3963
Dunedin: 3963
michelle.bennie@otago.ac.nz
Ellie Brown Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 3436
Dunedin: 3436
ellie.brown@otago.ac.nz
Karina Buchanan Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8337
Dunedin: 8337
karina.buchanan@otago.ac.nz
Finn Butler Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6918
Dunedin: 6918
finn.butler@otago.ac.nz
Olive Butler Senior Administrator (Secondment)DDI: +64 3 471 4452
Dunedin: 4452
olive.butler@otago.ac.nz
Alethea Chittenden Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6310
Dunedin: 6310
alethea.chittenden@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Clarke Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4650
Dunedin: 4650
nicola.clarke@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Clucas Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5697
Dunedin: 5697
rachel.clucas@otago.ac.nz
Rose Drew Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6074
Dunedin: 6074
rose.drew@otago.ac.nz
Catriona Duncan Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6357
Dunedin: 6357
catriona.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Guest Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5292
Dunedin: 5292
rebecca.guest@otago.ac.nz
Cathy Highton-Sim Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 9073
Dunedin: 9073
cathy.highton-sim@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Huband Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5478
Dunedin: 5478
barbara.huband@otago.ac.nz
Suse Kearns Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5276
Dunedin: 5276
suse.kearns@otago.ac.nz
Suzanne Mackay Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8431
Dunedin: 8431
suzanne.mackay@otago.ac.nz
Andrea McCready Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8464
Dunedin: 8464
andy.mccready@otago.ac.nz
Angela McKillop Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8240
Dunedin: 8240
angela.mckillop@otago.ac.nz
Vicky McLeod Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4712
Dunedin: 4712
vicky.mcleod@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Mhyre Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4876
Dunedin: 4876
rebecca.mhyre@otago.ac.nz
Oresta Motha Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 3590
Dunedin: 3590
oresta.motha@otago.ac.nz
Greer Mundie Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5601
Dunedin: 5601
greer.mundie@otago.ac.nz
Linda Munro-Innes Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 9768
Dunedin: 9768
linda.munro@otago.ac.nz
Caryn Nash Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8282
Dunedin: 8282
caryn.nash@otago.ac.nz
Emma Noviarini-Temple Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4132
Dunedin: 4132
emma.temple@otago.ac.nz
Lydia Pattillo Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4978
Dunedin: 4978
lydia.pattillo@otago.ac.nz
Tina Shaw Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 4 479 5434
Dunedin: 5434
tina.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Sherriff Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6117
Dunedin: 6117
fiona.sherriff@otago.ac.nz
Hilary Thomson Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4738
Dunedin: 4738
hilary.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Vink Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 4457
Dunedin: 4457
leanne.vink@otago.ac.nz
Dene Waititi Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5808
Dunedin: 5808
dene.waititi@otago.ac.nz
Curtis Beaumont AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6304
Dunedin: 6304
curtis.beaumont@otago.ac.nz
Duncan Coutts AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 4454
Dunedin: 4454
duncan.coutts@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Davis AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 3585
Dunedin: 3585
hannah.davis@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Duncan AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4305
Dunedin: 4305
sarah.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Stefaniya Etumyan AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6915
Dunedin: 6915
stefaniya.etumyan@otago.ac.nz
Shabina Farnaaz AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4366
Dunedin: 4366
shabina.farnaaz@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Fitzgibbons AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6220
Dunedin: 6220
joanne.fitzgibbons@otago.ac.nz
Amber Huang AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5709
Dunedin: 5709
amber.huang@otago.ac.nz
Jeana Jackson AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4362
Dunedin: 4362
jeana.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Lucrezia Lewandowska-Pociecha Administratorlucrezia.lewandowska-pociecha@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Leweck AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4699
Dunedin: 4699
michelle.leweck@otago.ac.nz
Sam Mehrtens AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 4429
Dunedin: 4429
sam.mehrtens@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Moate AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 9246
Dunedin: 9246
jacqui.moate@otago.ac.nz
Stacey Roughan AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4877
Dunedin: 4877
stacey.roughan@otago.ac.nz
Naomi Rudolf AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4688
Dunedin: 4688
naomi.rudolf@otago.ac.nz
Larisa Shagalieva AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 3542
Dunedin: 3542
larisa.shagalieva@otago.ac.nz
Courtney Stephens AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6225
Dunedin: 6225
c.stephens@otago.ac.nz
Moira Suttie AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4775
Dunedin: 4775
moira.suttie@otago.ac.nz
Matthew Teokotai AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7123
Dunedin: 7123
matthew.teokotai@otago.ac.nz
Leena Tirrul AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4719
Dunedin: 4719
leena.tirrul@otago.ac.nz
Jade van Heezik AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8436
Dunedin: 8436
jade.vanheezik@otago.ac.nz
Glenn Wadsworth AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6048
Dunedin: 6048
glenn.wadsworth@otago.ac.nz
Emma Whyte AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 4459
Dunedin: 4459
emma.whyte@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Student Development

Julie Weaver Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 9426
Mobile: +64 21 279 1169
Dunedin: 9426
julie.weaver@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Steiner-Mitchell Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 470 3412
Mobile: +64 21 279 3412
Dunedin: 3412
hannah.steiner-mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Tony Cooper Senior Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 3422
Mobile: +64 21 279 3422
Dunedin: 3422
tony.cooper@otago.ac.nz
Fran Cox Senior Student AdviserMobile: +64 21 279 1060
fran.cox@otago.ac.nz
Liz Hewitt Senior Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4779
Dunedin: 4779
liz.hewitt@otago.ac.nz
Hayden Kubala Senior Student Adviser (secondment)DDI: +64 3 470 3495
Mobile: +64 21 279 5635
Dunedin: 3495
hayden.kubala@otago.ac.nz
Angela Miller Senior Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9769
Dunedin: 9769
angela.miller@otago.ac.nz
Susan Newlove Senior Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5982
Mobile: +64 21 279 5982
Dunedin: 5982
susan.newlove@otago.ac.nz
Megan Ross Senior Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9111
Mobile: +64 21 279 9119
Dunedin: 9111
megan.ross@otago.ac.nz
Laura Axcell Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4648
Dunedin: 4648
laura.axcell@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Blood Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4772
Dunedin: 4772
charlotte.blood@otago.ac.nz
Cam Calverley Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 471 4451
Dunedin: 4451
cam.calverley@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Campbell Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 3541
Dunedin: 3541
caman41p@otago.ac.nz
Ashleigh Crosbie Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 471 6376
Dunedin: 6376
ashleigh.crosbie@otago.ac.nz
Lydia Drew Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4774
Dunedin: 4774
lydia.drew@otago.ac.nz
Miriama Epere-Watson Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4656
Dunedin: 4656
miriama.watson@otago.ac.nz
Joanna Flanagan Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 471 4450
Dunedin: 4450
joanna.flanagan@otago.ac.nz
Anne Hughes Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 471 6312
Dunedin: 6312
anne.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Marcia MagnoBotafogo Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 470 4658
Dunedin: 4658
marcia.magnobotafogo@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Paris Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 7489
Dunedin: 7489
hannah.paris@otago.ac.nz
Owen Rapp Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 471 6110
Dunedin: 6110
owen.rapp@otago.ac.nz
Anna Venables Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 471 6111
Dunedin: 6111
anna.venables@otago.ac.nz
Kathryn Williamson Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8259
Dunedin: 8259
kathryn.williamson@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Clifford Coordinator Student Experience, ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 378 6161
Mobile: +64 21 279 6161
Christchurch: 86161
amanda.clifford@otago.ac.nz
Trevor Williams Coordinator Student Experience, WellingtonMobile: +64 21 279 1895
trevor.williams@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Timetables

Daniel Macshane Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8313
Mobile: +64 21 279 8313
Dunedin: 8313
daniel.macshane@otago.ac.nz
Charles Gibson Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6490
Dunedin: 6490
charles.gibson@otago.ac.nz
Celeste Gosling Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6491
Dunedin: 6491
celeste.gosling@otago.ac.nz
Peter McLaren Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 471 6386
Dunedin: 6386
peter.mclaren@otago.ac.nz
Cara Smith Senior AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 4776
Dunedin: 4776
cara.smith@otago.ac.nz
Ken Miller Analyst TimetablesDDI: +64 3 479 8929
Dunedin: 8929
kenneth.miller@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Byers Casual Bookings AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5499
Dunedin: 5499
michelle.byers@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.