Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Centre for Science Communication

Clocktower.
 

Owheo Building, 133 Union Street East, Sciences

Email Addresssciencecommunication@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.sciencecommunication.info
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 4512
Dunedin: 4512
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7939
Dunedin: 7939

Associate Professor Jesse Bering Director / HOD of Science CommunicationDDI: +64 3 471 6147
Dunedin: 6147
jesse.bering@otago.ac.nz
Sue Harvey Centre ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7939
Dunedin: 7939
sue.harvey@otago.ac.nz

Professor Lloyd Davis Stuart Chair in Science CommunicationDDI: +64 3 479 7654
Dunedin: 7654
lloyd.davis@otago.ac.nz
Ross Johnston Director of FilmmakingDDI: +64 3 479 6829
Dunedin: 6829
ross.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Professor Nancy LongneckerDDI: +64 3 479 7885
Dunedin: 7885
nancy.longnecker@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fabien MedveckyDDI: +64 3 479 7848
Dunedin: 7848
fabien.medvecky@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jenny Rock Lecturer, Science CommunicationDDI: +64 3 479 5014
Dunedin: 5014
jennifer.rock@otago.ac.nz
Steve Ting Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5676
Dunedin: 5676
steve.ting@otago.ac.nz
StudentsDDI: +64 3 479 9465
Dunedin: 9465

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.