Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Development and Alumni Relations

Clocktower.
 

Alumni House, 103 St David Street, External Engagement

Email Addressdevelopment@otago.ac.nz
Email Addressbequest@otago.ac.nz
Email Addressalumni@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/alumni
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 6522
Dunedin: 6522
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4516
Dunedin: 4516

Mrs Maureen Miller Acting HeadDDI: +64 3 479 8381
Dunedin: 8381
maureen.miller@otago.ac.nz
Donnella Aitken-Ferguson Alumni Engagement ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8562
Mobile: +64 21 279 8562
Dunedin: 8562
donnella.aitken-ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Hunter Office Manager / EA to DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 4516
Dunedin: 4516
lynn.hunter@otago.ac.nz
Development OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 4516
Dunedin: 4516
bequest@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Buchan Project Coordinator 150th CelebrationsDDI: +64 3 479 5344
Mobile: +64 27 424 2097
Dunedin: 5344
kerry.buchan@otago.ac.nz
Kellie Bain Stewardship OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8363
Dunedin: 8363
kellie.bain@otago.ac.nz

Jude McCracken Donor and Funding ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5246
Dunedin: 5246
jude.mccracken@otago.ac.nz
Chris Nicholls Advancement AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 6536
Dunedin: 6536
chris.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Julian Kuzma Prospect ResearcherDDI: +64 3 471 6141
Dunedin: 6141
julian.kuzma@otago.ac.nz
Kaitlin Bishop Alumni Relations Officer - EventsDDI: +64 3 471 6384
Dunedin: 6384
kaitlin.bishop@otago.ac.nz
Lizzy Lukeman Alumni Relations Officer - LiaisonDDI: +64 3 479 8487
Dunedin: 8487
lizzy.lukeman@otago.ac.nz
Louise Lawrence Advancement Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 6521
Dunedin: 6521
louise.lawrence@otago.ac.nz
Ruth Greer AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5337
Dunedin: 5337
ruth.greer@otago.ac.nz
Linda Kaan Database Operator---TechnicalDDI: +64 3 479 5107
Dunedin: 5107
linda.kaan@otago.ac.nz
Nicole Stephen Database Operator---ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 5247
Dunedin: 5247
nicole.stephen@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.